Moncton. Mayor and Council

Share:
Contact Information
Office Phone 506-853-3333
After Hours Phone 506-859-2643 (Operations Centre)
Fax 506-389-5904
E-Mail mayor@moncton.ca
Website www.moncton.ca
Primary Executive Dawn Arnold, Mayor; Email: mayor@moncton.ca
Description & Services
Description of service(s) The City of Moncton operates under a Council / City Manager form of government. While City Council is the elected voice of the citizens and makes the major decisions, the City Manager is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the City and reports directly to City Council. 
 
Mayor Dawn Arnold 
Tel: 506-856-4343 
Fax: 506-853-3553 
dawn.arnold@moncton.ca 
 
Councillor Greg Turner (at-large) 
greg.turner@moncton.ca 
 
Councillor Pierre Boudreau (at-large) 
pierre.boudreau@moncton.ca 
 
Councillor Paulette Theriault (Ward 1) 
paulette.theriault@moncton.ca 
 
Councillor Shawn Crossman (Ward 1) 
shawn.crossman@moncton.ca 
 
Councillor Charles Leger (Ward 2) 
charles.leger@moncton.ca  
 
Councillor Blair Lawrence (Ward 2)  
blair.lawrence@moncton.ca 
 
Councillor Robert Mckee (Ward 3) 
robert.mckee@moncton.ca 
 
Councillor Bryan Butler (Ward 3) 
bryan.butler@moncton.ca 
 
Councillor René Landry (Ward 4) 
rene.landry@moncton.ca  
 
Councillor Paul Pellerin (Ward 4) 
paul-pellerin@moncton.ca 
 
 
City Manager 
info.manager@moncton.ca 
 
 
For more information please visit the website. For information on city events, visit the website or e-mail events@moncton.ca
Hours Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:30pm
Areas Served Moncton
Eligibility N/A
Application N/A
Languages English ; French
Fees None
Location information
Site Location City Hall Building
Located In Community Moncton
Address & Map
City Hall
655 Main St
Moncton, NB E1C 1E8
 
View Google Map
Intersection Corner of Main St. & Botsford St.
Accessibility Fully Accessible ; ***Note that accessibility is self-reported. Please contact the organization before arrival***
Other Details
Service Level (10) Local Government
Subjects
Service Categories City/Town Council Offices ; Mayors Offices

Please Read This Important Information

The Human Development Council is committed to providing a database that is accurate, up-to-date and comprehensive. However, we are unable to assume any liability resulting from errors or omissions. Inclusion or omission of a program or service is not a comment on its quality. Please contact The Human Development Council to report concerns or to make suggestions.

Records in this database contain links to MapQuest and Google Maps which are provided as a convenience to the user. We cannot be held responsible for the accuracy of the maps provided by MapQuest or Google Maps and the user is urged to confirm the location independently.