St Stephen. Mayor and Council

Contact Information
Office Phone 506-466-7700
Fax 506-466-7701
Primary Contact Allan MacEachern, Mayor
Alternate Contact Jason Carr, Deputy Mayor
Description & Services
Description of service(s) Mayor Allan MacEachern 
Deputy Mayor Jason Carr 
Councillor Marg Harding 
Councillor Ghislaine Wheaton 
Councillor David Hyslop 
Councillor Phil Chisholm 
Councillor Ken Parker
Hours Mon-Fri 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Areas Served St Stephen
Languages English
Fees None
Location information
Located In Community St Stephen
Address & Map
Ganong Place
73 Milltown Blvd, Suite 112
St. Stephen, NB E3L 1G5
View MapQuest Map
Accessibility Fully Accessible ; Not Accessible ; ***Note that accessibility is self-reported. Please contact the organization before arrival***
Other Details
Service Level (10) Local Government
Meetings Council meets the fourth Monday of every month in the council chambers of the town office. Meetings are open to the public.
Service Categories City/Town Council Offices ; Mayors Offices

Please Read This Important Information

The Human Development Council is committed to providing a database that is accurate, up-to-date and comprehensive. However, we are unable to assume any liability resulting from errors or omissions. Inclusion or omission of a program or service is not a comment on its quality. Please contact The Human Development Council to report concerns or to make suggestions.

Records in this database contain links to MapQuest and Google Maps which are provided as a convenience to the user. We cannot be held responsible for the accuracy of the maps provided by MapQuest or Google Maps and the user is urged to confirm the location independently.