Saint John. Mayor and Council

Contact Information
Office Phone 506-658-2912
Fax 506-632-6120
Primary Contact Don Darling, Mayor, City Saint John; Phone: 506-658-2912; Email:
Alternate Contact Shirley McAlary, Deputy Mayor; Phone: 506-648-0487; Email:
Mailing Address PO Box 1971 
Saint John, NB E2L 4L1
Description & Services
Description of service(s) Mayor: Don Darling 
Deputy Mayor: Shirley McAlary 
Ward 1 
Councillor Blake Armstrong 
Councillor Greg J. Norton 
Ward 2 
Councillor Sean Casey 
Councillor John MacKenzie 
Ward 3 
Councillor Gerry Lowe 
Councillor Donna Reardon 
Ward 4 
Councillor David Merrithew 
Councillor Ray Strowbridge 
At Large 
Councillor Gary Sullivan
Areas Served Saint John
Languages English ; French
Fees None
Location information
Located In Community Saint John
Address & Map
City Hall
15 Market Sq
Saint John, NB E2L 1E8
View MapQuest Map
Accessibility Unknown ; ***Note that accessibility is self-reported. Please contact the organization before arrival***
Other Details
Service Level (10) Local Government
Service Categories City/Town Council Offices ; Mayors Offices

Please Read This Important Information

The Human Development Council is committed to providing a database that is accurate, up-to-date and comprehensive. However, we are unable to assume any liability resulting from errors or omissions. Inclusion or omission of a program or service is not a comment on its quality. Please contact The Human Development Council to report concerns or to make suggestions.

Records in this database contain links to MapQuest and Google Maps which are provided as a convenience to the user. We cannot be held responsible for the accuracy of the maps provided by MapQuest or Google Maps and the user is urged to confirm the location independently.